Welcome to the Chuuk State Legislature Website!

The Chuuk State Legislature is consisted of two houses, The House of Senate which has ten senators representing five senatorial regions in Chuuk State. The House of Represenatives has twenty-eight representatives representing certain group of islands within the five regions in Chuuk State.

 On the left side is the building where the House of Senate, Chuuk State Legislature office is currently located.

We are glad to share with the public especially our beloved people of Chuuk State what the members from both houses are striving on to make our islands improved in many ways.

In the middle, this is the building where the House of Representative is located which is also a walking distance to the building where the House of Senate is located.

You are welcome to visit our website and if you have any questions, contact the Legislative Counsel Office at 330-5251.